Internet Radio airplay begins!

I've started promoting the EP tracks to indie radio in advance of the release date, and on Wednesday, October 21, two different internet radio shows will play a Gracious Me track!  Tune in to "Journey To Tomorrow!"
England's Way Out Radio's seminal, all new music programme -
Wednesday evenings, 19:00 - 21:00 B.S.T. (2pm EST, 1 pm Central)
Replayed Sunday evenings - 20:00 - 22:00 B.S.T. 
Live streaming can be found on their website: http://www.wayoutradio.co.uk/ 

Or tune in to The Troubadour Show, 
Weds 21st Oct 2pm Eastern USA / 7pm UK / 8pm CET. www.bluesandrootsradio.com
replayed Thu 22nd Oct 5pm Eastern USA / 10pm / 11pm CET. www.thepenguinrocks.com

Thanks so much to Way Out Radio, The Troubadour Show (www.troubadourshow.com), Blues and Roots Radio, and The Penguin Rocks for your support of indie music! 

Leave a comment

Add comment